Skip to main content

Our values

Here at the Sympathie Hotel Fürstenhof, courtesy and friendliness are very important and this is evident throughout. From the warm welcome at the hotel reception, to the congenial service in the restaurant and the bespoke organisation of your event. Our warm-hearted team looks forward to welcoming you to a memorable stay in Bad Kreuznach.

 

 

GUEST FEEDBACK

Our philosophy

With its elegant ambiance, the Sympathie Hotel Fürstenhof harks back to the great days when Bad Kreuznach was a health resort of international renown. We invite you to come and experience the high standards of our hotel yourself, be it for a leisure or business.

Whether you come as a tourist to discover the historic town of Bad Kreuznach and the inspiringly beautiful surrounding landscape or as a participant in a business meeting in one of our well-equipped function rooms for up to 220 persons, we guarantee your time with us will be pleasurable.

Enjoy a memorable stay that starts with a warm welcome at our hotel reception and experience the hospitality of our property first hand.

 

Our hotel

The very name ‘Fürstenhof’ echoes the great era of the ‘aristocratic health resort’, as it was described in 1817 when the spa was founded. The Sympathie Hotel Fürstenhof is ideally located in the heart of today’s health resort, next to the ‘Crucenia-Thermen’ thermal baths and the ‘Bäderhaus’ sauna and wellness complex. For incentive events, business meetings or private functions, our 9 meeting and banquet rooms provide the ideal setting for your events with up to 80 participants. In the adjacent ‘Haus des Gastes’ visitors’ centre, additional event spaces for up to 220 participants are available. Extensive indoor and outdoor parking facilities are at your disposal just in front of the hotel. Guests can give their taste buds a treat with the culinary delicacies served in Restaurant nobelle for lunch and dinner. The daily breakfast buffet and rich Sunday lunch buffet are also a popular meeting point for families and friends. During the warm spring and summer months, our guests enjoy the peaceful garden terrace and savour the healthy salty air coming from the nearby saline graduation towers. For private events, our restaurant is the ideal location for up to 110 guests. The 79 hotel rooms (24 single rooms, 54 double rooms, 1 suite) have recently been refurbished in a modern style and all have air-conditioning, bathroom, minibar, safe, telephone, a Nespresso coffee machine, flat screen TV, and free Wi-Fi. Many rooms have a balcony overlooking the Fürstenhofplatz square and the wooded hillside along the Nahe river. Hotel guests receive complimentary two-hour admission to the Crucenia thermal baths. In addition, a variety of beauty and wellness treatments can be booked directly at the hotel.

Services included in the room rate

  • Lavish daily breakfast buffet
  • Fluffy bathrobe and slippers to pamper you during your stay
  • Nespresso coffee machine in the room
  • A complimentary bottle of water in the room
  • Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • 10% discount on admission to the neighbouring ‘Bäderhaus’ sauna and wellness complex​​​​​​​ (only in conjunction with the Bad Kreuznach spa guest card)

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Werte die überzeugen

Bei uns im Sympathie Hotel Fürstenhof wird Sympathie großgeschrieben und ist in allen Facetten des Hauses spürbar.
Vom warmen Empfang an der Rezeption über die freundliche Bedienung im Restaurant bis zur maßgeschneiderten Durchführung Ihrer Tagung.
Unser sympathisches Team freut sich darauf, Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. 

 

 

Gästefeedback

Unsere Philosophie

Das Sympathie Hotel Fürstenhof knüpft mit seinem gehobenen Ambiente an die große Zeit des international bedeutenden Kurbetriebes in Bad Kreuznach an. Wir laden Sie ein, das Sympathie Hotel Fürstenhof mit seinem hohen Standard als Gästehotel & Tagungshotel kennen zu lernen.
Sie werden sich wohlfühlen – ob als Tourist, der die Stadt Bad Kreuznach und die naturnahe Umgebung mit hohem Freizeitwert kennenlernen und genießen möchte oder als Teilnehmer an Tagungen in bestens dafür ausgestatteten Tagungsräumen, die 2 bis 220 Teilnehmern Platz bieten.
Genießen Sie einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt, der bereits mit einem herzlichen Empfang beginnt und spüren Sie die Sympathie in unserem Haus.
 

Über das Hotel

Mit dem Namen „Fürstenhof“ knüpft das Sympathie Hotel Fürstenhof an die große Zeit des „aristokratischen Kurbetriebes“ von der Gründung des Bades in 1817 an. Das Hotel steht an idealer Lage im Herzen des Kurorts Bad Kreuznach, unmittelbar neben den „Crucenia-Thermen“ und dem „Bäderhaus“. Ob für Incentive-Veranstaltungen, Konzert- oder Kulturevents, Präsentationen oder private Feiern, die 9 Tagungsräume und Privatsalons des Sympathie Hotels Fürstenhof bieten immer den geeigneten Rahmen für Anlässe von insgesamt bis zu 80 Personen. Durch die Nutzung des angrenzenden „Haus des Gastes – Bad Kreuznach“ können zusätzlich Räumlichkeiten für bis zu 220 Personen angeboten werden. Parkmöglichkeiten stehen in der Tiefgarage und auf dem Fürstenhofplatz ausreichend zur Verfügung. Das Restaurant nobelle verwöhnt die Gäste mittags und abends mit kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten. Das tägliche Frühstücksbuffet und der reich ausgerichtete Sonntagslunch sind ein beliebter Treffpunkt für Jung und Alt. In der warmen Jahreszeit lässt sich bei ruhiger Atmosphäre auf der Terrasse die wohltuende Salinenluft einatmen. Für Privatanlässe bietet das Restaurant einen festlichen Rahmen für bis zu 110 Personen. Die 79 Hotelzimmer (24 Einzelzimmer, 54 Doppelzimmer, 1 Suite) sind modern eingerichtet mit Klimaanlage, Bad, Minibar, Safe, Telefon, Nespresso Kaffeemaschine, TV-Flachbildschirm und Wireless-Internetanschluss. Zahlreiche Zimmer bieten einen Balkon mit Blick auf den „Fürstenhofplatz" und die bewaldeten Berghänge der Nahe, die in unmittelbarer Nähe ihren Lauf nehmen. Hotelgäste erhalten einen freien zweistündigen Eintritt in die Crucenia-Therme. Zudem sind im Hotel verschiedene Wellness- und Gesundheitsanwendungen direkt buchbar.

Inklusivleistungen

  • Tägliches reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet im Restaurant nobelle 
  • Kuscheliger Bademantel & Slipper für Ihren Wohlfühlaufenthalt
  • Nespresso Kaffeemaschine auf dem Zimmer
  • Flasche Wasser bei Anreise auf dem Zimmer
  • Kostenloses W-LAN im gesamten Hotel 
  • 10% Rabatt auf den Eintritt in das benachbarte Bäderhaus (nur in Verbindung mit der Gästekarte der Stadt Bad Kreuznach)
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck